FSA Information
Hello parents please see the tentative testing schedule we have for this year's FSA state test for you children please help us by ensuring your child is at school everyday and is at his or her best. Please make sure they eat a good breakfast at home or at school.

FSA Informational Letter (English)

Carta Informativa FSA (Spanish)


Tentative Testing Schedule

Monday April 10 - 6th Grade Reading, session 1

Tuesday April 11 - 6th Grade Reading, session 2

Wednesday April 12 - 7th Grade Reading, session 1/6th grade reading makeups, session 1

Thursday April 13 - 7th Grade Reading, session 2/6th grade reading makeups, session 2

Friday April 14 - 6th grade makeups/7th grade makeups (session 2 only)


Monday April 17 - 8th Grade reading, session 1/7th grade reading makeups, session 1

Tuesday April 18 - 8th Grade reading, session 2/7th grade reading makeups, session 2

Wednesday April 19 - 8th grade reading makeups (session 2 only)

Thursday April 20 - 7th grade math, session 1/8th grade reading makeups, session 1

Friday April 21 - 7th grade math, session 2/8th grade reading makeups, session 2


Monday April 24 - 8th grade math session 1/7th grade math makeups, session 1

Tuesday April 25 - 8th grade math, session 2/7th grade math makeups, session 2

Wednesday April 26 - 6th grade math, session 1/8th grade math makeups, session 1

Thursday, April 27 - 6th grade math, session 2/8th grade math makeups, session 2

Friday, April 28 - 6th grade math makeups, session 1


Monday, May 1 - 6th grade math makeups, session 2

Tuesday, May 2 - FCAT science

Wednesday, May 3 - FCAT science makeups

Thursday May 4 - FSA Algebra EOC

Friday, May 5 - FSA Algebra EOC


Monday May 8 - Algebra EOC makeups

Tuesday, May 9 - Algebra EOC makeups

Wednesday, May 10 - Civics EOC

Thursday, May 11 - Remaining makeups

Friday, May 12 - Remaining makeups


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.